2 Comments

  1. v10lentray February 23, 2015 3:53 pm  Reply

    I struggle mathing.

    We have our channeling, then the familiar channeling and spawnpoint channeling, and rings. It can be a complex algebra equation trYing to cast 2-3 spells a turn.

    The deployment spell had to use the mana from the spawnpoint, then from the mage. Then do I have enough to play this creature and this attack spell? Do I get a discount for this spell because of my ring? If I do that can I afford to do this during my next turn.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *